SynpackSynpack

Anil Kabra


Managing Director

Naushik Kabra


Chief Executive Officer

Phone Number: +91 (080) 2839 1085
Email: naushik@synpack.com

OUR COMMITMENT

Commitment at SynPack means delivering the right promise which involves knowledge and skill enhancement, innovation and right investments in the latest technology.

QUALITY

OTIF (On Time in Full)

Key Personnel

Mallikarjun Jamdar


Head of Marketing

Phone Number: +91 (080) 4050 6417
Mobile: +91 90195 75816
Email: arjun@synpack.com

Subramanyam Chada


Head of Sales

Phone Number: +91 (080) 4050 6415
Mobile: +91 99000 54393
Email: marketing@synpack.com

Manoj Jha


Production Manager

Phone Number: +91 (080) 4050 6433
Email: manoj@synpack.com

Chirag


Head of Courier Bag Division

Phone Number: +91 7899704970
Email: chirag@synpack.com

Anantha


Manager & Head of Printing

Phone Number: +919900085852
Email: anantha@synpack.com

Mrs. Nayana


Quality Control Manager

Phone Number: +91 (080) 4050 6438
Email: nayana@synpack.com

Mr. Mohan


Admin & HR Manager

Phone Number: +91 80 40506433
Email: mohan@synpack.com

Mr. Kulkarni


Dispatch Manager

Phone Number: +91 (080) 4050 6435
Email: kulkarni@synpack.com

Mr. Nagesh


Head of Finance

Email: nagesh@synpack.com

    Mrs. Rani


    Purchase Manager

    Phone Number: +91
    Email: rani@synpack.com

    General Enquiries

    Phone Numbers
    +91 (080) 28395681, +91 (080) 28394404

    Mobile
    +91 9341226471, +91 9902034213

    Fax
    +91 (080) 2839 2305

    Locations

    Head Office:

    No. 262/263, 4th Phase

    Peenya Industrial Area

    Bangalore 560058

    Drop us a message:

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject

    Your Message

    Other Locations:

    Synthetic Packers Pvt Ltd Unit I

    No. 262/263, 4th Phase
    Peenya Industrial Area
    Bangalore 560058

     

    Synthetic Packers Pvt Ltd Unit II

    No. A 171, 4th Cross, 1st stage
    Peenya industrial Area
    Bangalore 560058

     

    Synthetic Packers Pvt Ltd Unit III

    Peenya industrial Area
    Bangalore 560058

     

    Synpack Flexibles Pvt Ltd

    No. 9A/2 3rd cross,
    KIADB Road, 2nd Phase
    Peenya Industrial Area
    Chokkasandra
    Bangalore 560058

    Synpack Flexi Packs Pvt Ltd

    No. A-45, 2nd main, 2nd stage
    Peenya Industrial Area
    Bangalore 560058

     

    Synpack Slide N Zip Pvt Ltd

    No. 118/1, 3rd Cross, 1st Stage
    Peenya Industrial Area
    Bangalore 560058

     

    Synpack Zipper Bags Pvt Ltd

    SB 161, 3rd Cross, 1st Stage
    Peenya Industrial Area
    Bangalore 560058

     

    Synpack POF Pvt. Ltd.

    SB 161, 3rd Cross, 1st Stage
    Peenya Industrial Area
    Bangalore 560058